Home PromotionsPender's Picks the PopsBand PopsBest Seller Pop Band → Hello

Price: $55.00



Featuring a steady, driving pulse and memorable melodic lines, this powerful ballad gives Adele a triumphant return to the pop charts. Michael Brown's version captures the flavor of the original and builds nicely from beginning to end.

Audio/Page Samples (if available)

Table of Contents:

Catalog: HL04004626
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Composer: Kurstin, Greg
Artist: Adele
Arranger: Brown, Michael
Voicing: Conc Band
Level: 3

Safe Shopping

Pender's Music, Music - Sheet, Denton, TX

© 2014 - Pender's Music Co. Powered by Active-e