Home BandConcert Band Music:ProgramConcert Band Pop Yng-Adv → Jurassic World (Symphonic Suite)

Jurassic World (Symphonic Suite)
Price: $80.00

Jurassic World (Symphonic Suite)


Combining the well-known themes composed by John Williams for the 1993 Jurassic Park with evocative new material by Michael Giacchino, this symphonic setting from the 2015 blockbuster Jurassic World is both haunting and dramatic.

Audio/Page Samples (if available)

Table of Contents:

Catalog: HL04004588
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Composer: Giacchino, Michael
Arranger: Bocook, Jay
Voicing: Conc Band
Level: 4

Safe Shopping

Pender's Music, Music - Sheet, Denton, TX

© 2014 - Pender's Music Co. Powered by Active-e