New Summer Store Hours

Monday - Friday
9:00am - 6:00pm

Closed Saturdays

Piano Method Quick Lists

Gore Publishing

Gift / Loyalty Card


Pender's #: 23722200

Composer HUSA, KAREL
Voicing/Instrument COMPACT DISC
Publisher ItemCD879
The GIA Composer's Collection brings together into one place the masterworks by some of the most respected wind symphony composers of all time. Stunningly performed by the North Texas Wind Symphony under the direction of Eugene Migliaro Corporon, this series also includes extensive liner notes about each composer and his contribution to the wind band.
DISC ONE Contents: Divertimento for Brass and Percussion (1958) - Les Couleurs Fauves (1995) - Cheetah (2006) - Al Fresco (1975) - Music for Prague 1968 (1968)
DISC TWO Contents: Smetana Fanfare (1984) - Apotheosis Of This Earth (1970) - Concertino for Piano (1949) - Concerto for Wind Ensemble (1982)

Did You Forget?

TRN TAPE 11 Voicing: COMPACT DISC  $5.00 
TRN TAPE 32 Voicing: COMPACT DISC  $5.00 
TRN TAPE 24 Voicing: COMPACT DISC  $5.00 

pricing information

Prices and availability are subject to change without notice. For more information click here.