Piano Method Quick Lists

Gore Publishing

Gift / Loyalty Card

UNT One O'Clock Lab Band


Pender's #: 17926000

Composer WEBER
Voicing/Instrument FULL SCORE
Publisher Item06-44628X
These popular concertos, both written in 1811, follow in the classical tradition of Mozart while showcasing the clarinet’s new technical possibilities. Cornerstones of the repertoire, they appear here for the first time in a single volume. The Concerto No. 1 in F Minor, Op. 73, offers the soloist the opportunity to range over the instrument’s entire compass, with brilliant runs, leaps, and passagework. The Concerto No. 2 in E-flat Major, Op. 74, features a long first movement with considerable development, a spellbinding Barcarolle second movement, and a sparkling final Polacca. This authoritative edition of these works promises insightful delights for performers and listeners alike.

Did You Forget?

SYMPHONIES #22-34 Voicing: FULL SCORE  $22.95 
DIDO & AENEAS Voicing: FULL SCORE  $14.95 
MASSES & MOTETS Voicing: FULL SCORE  $19.95 

pricing information

Prices and availability are subject to change without notice. For more information click here.