New Summer Store Hours

Monday - Friday
9:00am - 6:00pm

Closed Saturdays

Piano Method Quick Lists

Gore Publishing

Gift / Loyalty Card


Pender's #: 17925900

Composer DEBUSSY
Voicing/Instrument FULL SCORE
Publisher Item06-441342
Originally composed as chamber works with piano, these works were later transformed by the composer into orchestral form. This volume consists of both works with piano accompaniment as well as in full score. Debussy's Clarinet Rhapsody is the instrument’s first truly important twentieth-century work. Like the Saxophone Rhapsody, it offers revealing insights into the composer’s sense of orchestration. Both pieces are staples of the repertoire for their respective instruments, and their piano reductions provide intriguing glimpses into Debussy’s harmonic mind. This new edition is the only available one that includes chamber and orchestral versions of these popular works.

Did You Forget?

ELIJAH OP 70 Voicing: FULL SCORE  $24.95 
PIANO CONCERTOS #1, 2 & 3 Voicing: FULL SCORE  $26.95 
SYMPHONIES #1 & 2 Voicing: FULL SCORE  $27.95 

pricing information

Prices and availability are subject to change without notice. For more information click here.